THANK YOU FOR SIGNING UP FOR THE MANIFEST YOUR SOULMATE WORKSHOP!

BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR SPAM OR JUNK FOLDER RIGHT NOW AS I JUST SENT YOU AN EMAIL!
Please mark emails from me as "safe" or not junk to ensure you don't miss the webinar link being shared with you on Wednesday the 28th and some additional bonuses coming your way very soon!

 

What: Free LIVE Co-Ed Virtual Workshop Hosted by Christine & Colton Roy

When: Wednesday, October 28th @ 6pm Pacific, 7pm MST, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern 

Where: Private Zoom room (I'll provide your link)

Why: Because you deserve a loving and harmonious relationship in your life!